1. Play Store Review

    Posted: 2 weeks, 3 days ago Budget: Tk.500.00 to Tk.1,500.00
    I am searching for a freelancer who would help me download and review some apps from google play store. ..more Total Bid : 9 Views : 72
  2. Write some Articles for amazon product review

    Posted: on 22/7/19 Budget: Tk.100.00 to Tk.20,000.00
    I need an article writer for writing some articles for my niche website. Long-term project Qualification: 1. Excelling/Brilliant English Skill. 2.... ..more Total Bid : 9 Views : 193
  3. Search Engine Optimization Website

    Posted: on 13/4/19 Budget: Tk.100.00 to Tk.500.00
    SEO expertise to bring my website up in Google with white hat SEO method only. The payment will be Keyword Rank based. I have a lot of websites and for... ..more Total Bid : 7 Views : 170
  4. Need some google reviews

    Posted: on 9/4/19 Budget: Tk.100.00 to Tk.500.00
    Hello, I need 10 google reviews. To complete this project you need USA a name based google accounts with profile picture and also 10 different devices. If... ..more Total Bid : 12 Views : 220
  5. Play Store Review

    Posted: on 24/1/19 Budget: Tk.100.00 to Tk.500.00
    I am searching for a freelancer who would help me download and review some apps from google play store. ..more Total Bid : 28 Views : 289
  6. Play Store Review

    Posted: on 25/12/18 Budget: Tk.100.00 to Tk.500.00
    I am searching for a freelancer who would help me download and review some apps from google play store. ..more Total Bid : 15 Views : 234
  7. Play Store Review

    Posted: on 15/10/18 Budget: Tk.100.00 to Tk.10,000.00
    I am searching for a freelancer who would help me download and review some apps from google play store. ..more Total Bid : 9 Views : 226
  8. Play Store Review

    Posted: on 26/7/18 Budget: Tk.2,000.00 to Tk.5,000.00
    I am searching for a freelancer who would help me download and review some apps from google play store. ..more Total Bid : 11 Views : 468
  9. Need reviews on facebook

    Posted: on 21/7/18 Budget: Tk.100.00 to Tk.500.00
    I need facebook 5* reviews on a facebook page by active members of facebook, preferably female, as the pages is for women\\'s skincare. ..more Total Bid : 12 Views : 507
  10. I need 5 google review

    Posted: on 23/5/18 Budget: Tk.100.00 to Tk.500.00
    Hello everybody I need 5 Google review. I will provide all review content just copy past and submit work. Per review 25 taka. Be careful different IP... ..more Total Bid : 11 Views : 620
  11. Hire a Virtual Assistant

    Posted: on 17/3/18 Budget: Tk.100.00 to Tk.500.00
    Hi,I need some Google Map Reviews. All review must be from different \\"Name\\" Google Account. If you are interested,Send me the proposal. Write... ..more Total Bid : 7 Views : 775
  12. I need Android App Reviews & Ratings

    Posted: on 28/11/17 Budget: Tk.2,000.00 to Tk.5,000.00
    Hi,I need android apps reviews and ratings.I need 50 reviews for now! but if you can complete this project successful then I will give you ongoing project.... ..more Total Bid : 9 Views : 1070
  13. Content Writing (Amazon Product Review)

    Posted: on 10/11/17 Budget: Tk.10,000.00 to Tk.20,000.00
    We are looking experienced Amazon product review writers. If you have no idea/experience about product writing, you don\\'t bid.We will provide details... ..more Total Bid : 11 Views : 1249
  14. Need Some Google Reviews ( Regular order)

    Posted: on 7/8/17 Budget: Tk.100.00 to Tk.500.00
    I need google reviews on regular basis. Contract me with your best proposal. ..more Total Bid : 4 Views : 1201
  15. Play Store Review

    Posted: on 25/3/17 Budget: Tk.100.00 to Tk.30,000.00
    I am searching for a freelancer who would help me download and review some apps from google play store. ..more Total Bid : 31 Views : 1824
  16. PlayStore App Promotion (Rate + Reviews)

    Posted: on 15/3/17 Budget: Tk.100.00 to Tk.500.00
    I have 5 apps. Need more real unique Rate + Reviews on my apps in PlayStore. I will give one app for one person. If you can provide good qualities then I... ..more Total Bid : 7 Views : 1642